Westman Communications Group Announced the 2021 Elected Board of Directors

By: Westman Communications Group
Posted: December 21, 2020 10:58

Westman Communications Group (Westman) held its virtual Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Saturday, December 5, 2020.

2021 Board of Directors

At the AGM, Westman announced the elected 2021 Board of Directors. The Board is made up of 10 members of the community, and this year, two new spots needed to be filled. The two new members joining the 2021 Board of Directors are returning members: Dave Mahoney and Gail Janz.

Including our returning members, the 2021 Board of Directors consists of Jason Roblin (Chair), Mike Csversko (1st Vice-Chair), Dave Mahoney (2nd ViceChair), Gillian Potter (Secretary), Doug Smallwood (Treasurer), Chris Kilmury, David Leech, Barrie Brooking, Terry Fehr, and Gail Janz.

Westman’s Board has four members representing communities outside of Brandon - Terry Fehr, Barrie Brooking, Mike Csversko, and Gillian Potter.

“Congratulations to Dave and Gail, who are joining the 2021 Board of Directors. We are very excited to incorporate into our Board more members that represent our communities outside of Brandon.” Said CEO/President, Dave Baxter. “We look forward to working with the new Board and embracing all of their ideas in 2021.”

Back to Media Releases