Board of Directors

Westman is a business owned and controlled by its members, for its members. Anyone who is a Westman customer can become a member. Members determine how the co-operative will be run, elect the Board of Directors and allocate the profits of the co-operative among its member/owners. Every member of Westman Media Cooperative Ltd. is eligible to allow their name to stand for election to the Board.

Westman's Board of Directors for 2020:
  • Susan Brechmann (Chair)
  • Jason Roblin (1st Vice Chair)
  • Lorne Zacharias (2nd Vice Chair)
  • Chris Kilmury (Secretary)
  • Doug Smallwood (Treasurer)
  • Barrie Brooking
  • Terry Fehr
  • Mike Csversko
  • David Leech
  • Gillian Potter