We want to provide you with the best customer experience possible! By selecting your community, we can give you accurate and up-to-date information about our services.

Your community selection will be remembered in your browser for 30 days.

To change your community after the initial selection, click the location tool in the top right corner.

What if my community isn't listed?

  • If you are in a future Westman community, select "upcoming community" at the bottom of this location window. This will lead to a page with useful information about our company and services that new members should know.
  • If you are not in a Westman community but would like to visit our website, select "Brandon" as your default community. This will allow you access to the website as a visitor.

Please select a community for us to provide you with an optimal experience during your visit on our website.

The #ConnectingWestman Funding Program offers sponsorship opportunities to local charities, organizations, and initiatives within the communities we serve. 


  1. Your initiative must be a local charity, organization, or initiative within our communities we serve, that meets all outlined criteria of the program.
  2. Applications for the #ConnectingWestman Funding Program are to be submitted online via our website form.
  3. All submissions will be reviewed once the application date closes. Successful applicants will be notified in August 2021. 

Our Focus Area

We proudly support the development of the communities we serve by funding community events, organizations, and initiatives that are important to all of us. Westman’s Funding Program provides financial aid and human resources needed to help create sustainable communities across Manitoba. Our focus areas include:



Before you apply to our program, ensure you've read our guidelines.

Learn more about how we support the communities that we serve.

Meet the requirements and ready to apply? Fill out our online form!


Brandon – Austin – Binscarth – Birtle – Boissevain – Carberry – Dauphin – Deloraine – Elkhorn – Elm Creek – Erickson – Forrest – Gilbert Plains – Gladstone – Glenboro – Grandview – Hamiota – Haywood – Inglis – Killarney – McCreary – Melita – Minitonas – Minnedosa – Minto – Neepawa – Notre Dame – Oak River – Rapid City – Rathwell – Rivers – Roblin – Rossburn – Russell – Sandy Lake – Shilo – Shoal Lake – Souris – St. Claude – St. Lazare – Ste Rose – Strathclair – Swan River – Treherne – Virden – Wawanesa